The Reflection

This  picture was from my urban field trip at my school. I wanted to at least get a picture that reflects building off another building and this is it. I really like the wavy lines that is on the picture it makes the picture more abstract rather than having just straight lines. The development part was really hard for me.  I tried to make the picture  more darker  but, I had to light my picture around 50 seconds.  But what I don’t like is how in the photo there was something obstructing my picture and it does not look really good. I wanted to crop out that obstruction in Photoshop but I think it would take away some of the picture so I left it out. Overall I think the picture was very good.

Leave a Reply

