Busy Work

This is my second informal portrait. For this photo i wanted the subject to be unaware that  I am taking their photos. It looks more natural when  the person is not being posed on purpose. I had achieve what I wanted and it looks really good. The most successful thing about my photo was how easy it was to develop in the dark room.  There wasn’t any unsuccessful things about the image. I have learned that I should check the light metering more often, so that I wouldn’t be having any development  issue in the future. The challenge was not having enough time to do my informal pictures. I learned that I should prioritize my time more.

Leave a Reply

